Team

Management

Return to Top

Bob Boswell President 214-837-9572 bboswell@piperweatherford.com

 

Scott Boswell Vice President 214-837-8499 sboswell@piperweatherford.com

 

Gina Catt Comptroller/HR Administrator 214-389-5440 gcatt@piperweatherford.com

 

Art San Roman Garland Division 214-389-5468 asanroman@piperweatherford.com

 

Val Heavin Fort Worth Division 817-401-9323 vheavin@piperweatherford.com

 

Charlie Mills Austin Division 210-389-5790 cmills@piperweatherford.com

 

Terry Lane Oklahoma Division 405-312-9835 tlane@piperweatherford.com

 

Accounting

Return to Top

Gina Catt Accounts Payable 214-389-5440 gcatt@piperweatherford.com

 

Cathy Sanchez Accounts Receivable (A-C) 214-389-5441 csanchez@piperweatherford.com

 

Heather Johnson Accounts Receivable (D-M) 214-389-5442 hjohnson@piperweatherford.com

 

Patricia Raney Accounts Receivable (N-Z) 214-389-5445 praney@piperweatherford.com

 

Tatiana Lopez Contract Billing - Doors & Frames 214-389-5476 tlopez@piperweatherford.com

 

Ann Wilson Miscellaneous Billing 214-389-5444 awilson@piperweatherford.com

 

Detailing

Return to Top

Brian Blakeborough 214-389-5449 bblakeborough@piperweatherford.com

 

Lisa Boswell 214-389-5459 lboswell@piperweatherford.com

 

Rusty Brunson 214-343-9000 rbrunson@piperweatherford.com

 

Paul Schroeder 817-546-4151 pschroeder@piperweatherford.com

 

Mike Doyle 214-389-5473 mdoyle@piperweatherford.com

 

April Rathburn - 214-389-5479 arathburn@piperweatherford.com

 

Eric McGuire Dallas - 214-418-4246 emcguire@piperweatherford.com

Project Management

Return to Top

Christy Cross Texas Division 214-389-5477 ccross@piperweatherford.com

 

Jason Zachary Texas Division 214-389-5474 jzachary@piperweatherford.com

 

Garry Mayfield Oklahoma Division 817-546-4144 gmayfield@piperweatherford.com

 

Bobby Young Oklahoma Division 817-546-4143 byoung@piperweatherford.com

 

Lindsey Liquori Texas Division 214-389-5478 lliquori@piperweatherford.com

 

Angela Boyette Texas Division 214-389-5478 aboyette@piperweatherford.com

 

Jennifer Harris Texas Division 214-389-5472 jharris@piperweatherford.com

Purchasing

Return to Top

Mike Payton Doors & Frames 214-389-5469 mpayton@piperweatherford.com

 

Ryan Dulworth Hardware 214-389-5463 rdulworth@piperweatherford.com

 

Sales

Return to Top

Eric McGuire Dallas - 214-418-4246 emcguire@piperweatherford.com

 

Lindsey Payton Dallas - 817-995-4796 lpayton@piperweatherford.com

 

Sammy Tucker Dallas - 214-405-2386 stucker@piperweatherford.com

 

Val Heavin Fort Worth - 817-401-9323 vheavin@piperweatherford.com

 

Jim Sims Fort Worth - 817-875-3228 jsims@piperweatherford.com

 

Charlie Mills Austin - 210-389-5790 cmills@piperweatherford.com

 

Terry Lane Oklahoma - 405-312-9835 tlane@piperweatherford.com

End User Sales

Return to Top

John Evans - Dallas - 469-387-4808 - jevans@piperweatherford.com

 

Marcus Ragsdale - Dallas - 469-628-4529 - mragsdale@piperweatherford.com

 

Dovee Taylor Dallas 214-682-2672 dtaylor@piperweatherford.com

 

Colton Lester - Dallas - 214-563-1179 - clester@piperweatherford.com

Front Counter Sales

Return to Top

Rodney Tyson - 214-389-5466 - rtyson@piperweatherford.com

 

Shawn Veltman - 214-389-5485 - sveltman@piperweatherford.com

Delivery Coordination

Return to Top

Rodney Lyons Hardware 214-389-5464

 

Ryan Dulworth - Hardware - 214-389-5463

 

Ralph Garcia Doors & Frames 214-389-5484

Admin Staff

Return to Top

Judy Aguilar Dallas Office 214-343-9000 jaguilar@piperweatherford.com

 

Tosha Roberson Dallas Office 214-343-9000 troberson@piperweatherford.com

 

Melissa Harrington - Dallas Office - 214-389-5446 - mharrington@piperweatherford.com

 

Davlyn Sorrells Fort Worth Office 214-343-9000 dsorrells@piperweatherford.com

 

Diamond Asberry Oklahoma City Office 214-343-9000 dasberry@piperweatherford.com

Estimating

Return to Top

Eric Mcguire - Dallas Division - 214-418-4246 - emcguire@piperweatherford.com

 

Sammy Tucker - Dallas Division - 214-405-2386 - stucker@piperweatherford.com

 

Randy Turner Dallas Division 214-389-5462 rturner@piperweatherford.com

 

Chris Flowers Fort Worth Division 817-546-4149 cflowers@piperweatherford.com

 

Mark Sanchez Austin Division 214-343-9000 msanchez@piperweatherford.com

 

Brianna Bounds Austin Division 214-343-9000 bbounds@piperweatherford.com

 

Brian Keilen Austin Division 214-343-9000 bkeilen@piperweatherford.com

 

Terry Lane - Oklahoma Division - 405-312-9835 - tlane@piperweatherford.com

 

Ryan Daggs Oklahoma Division 817-546-4141 rdaggs@piperweatherford.com

 

 

Service Department

Return to Top

Salvador Robles Dallas Division 214-929-5575

 

Scott Baker Dallas Division 972-977-4180

 

Bill Rannebarger - Dallas Division - 214-284-4388

 

 

Home | Employment | Locations     (214) 343-9000

High attention to detail in our work.

View our extensive projects.

 Austin | Dallas | Fort Worth | Oklahoma City | PW Metals Manufacturing

Contact

 

Piper Weatherford Co.

 

10755 Rockwall Road

Dallas, Tx 75238

United States

 

 

(214) 343-9000

CREDITS: Fort Worth SEO | Dallas SEO Company                                                                                         © Copyright 2018 Piper Weatherford Co., All Rights Reserved